Michael Holzmüller
President
holzmueller@warutec.at
+4366488357707

Christian Haberhauer
Vice-President
christian.haberhauer@moststrasse.at
+43 676 3647179

Mario Kaiserainer
Secretary/Webmaster
mario.kaiserainer@wuerth.at
+43 660 7051 6 51

Andreas Gebetsberger
Past-President
andreas@gebetsberger.co.at
+43 676 84 02 53700

David Slawitscheck
International Relationship Office (IRO)
david.slawitscheck@slawitscheck.bmw.at
+43 676 66 79 911

Thomas Heiligenbrunner
Public Relationship Office (PRO)
thomas.heiligenbrunner@gmx.at
+43 664 88 16 7637

Peter Reikersdorfer
Club-Master
pr@remax.at
+43 664 82 15 402

Patrick Zehethofer
Archivar
zehethofer@gmx.at
+43 676 38 02 801

Robert Gelbmann
Mitglied
r.gelbmann@ktvam.at
+43 676 46 26 367

Michael Sengstbratl
Mitglied
michael.sengstbratl@gmx.at
+43 664 83 11 764

Fabian Jesacher
Mitglied
fabian.jesacher@vbnoe.at
+43 676 66 36 666

Harald Schaumüller
Mitglied
Harald.schaumueller@hilti.com
+43 664 26 19 631

Roland Kastner
Mitglied
roland.kastner@doka.com
+43 664 83 73 908

Peter Pfaffeneder
Mitglied
pj.pfaffeneder@elte.at
+43 664 92 07 338